Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Normandale 100th Day
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Spring Sing - Freshmen Edition
Fick Auditorium
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
School Board Work Session
-
Room 350
School Board Meeting
-
Room 349
West Side Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Happenin' '22
Fick Auditoriumn
Fri, May 13
Happenin' '22
Fick Auditoriumn
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
School Board Work Session
-
Room 350
Wed, May 18
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Thu, May 19
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Fri, May 20
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Sat, May 21
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Coacello! 2022
Centennial Lakes Pavillion
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4